SCCI'S EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ELECTION 2024-26

FINAL LIST OF CORPORATE CLASS CANDIDATES ISSUED ON 26-AUGUST-2024

S. #	Name of Candidate	Firm Name & Address	Proposed By	Seconded By
1	Mr. Abdul Wahab Memon	M/s Pak Iron Store, Iron Market, Golimar, Sukkur	Abdul Fatah Shaikh	Haji Nooruddin Agrawalay
2	Mr. Sunny Kumar	M/s Shama Fruit Company Shop # 77-B,, Agha Qadirdad Agriculture Market, Sukkur.	Muhammad Tariq Shaikh	Syed Khalid Mehmood
3	Mr. Muhammad Asif Memon	M/s Karwan-e-Makkah Madinah (Pvt) Ltd. B-2952, Mazanine Floor, Sarafa Bazar, Sukkur.	Muhammad Ammar Farooqui	Gulab Rai
4	Mr. Umer Shaees Khan	M/s Ahmed Vegetable Oil & Ghee Mills (Pvt) Ltd. (Oil Unit) Shikarpur Road, P.O. Box 72, Sukkur	Waqar Mehmood Khan	Abdul Mohamin Khan
5	Mr. Muhammad Owais Rais Malik	M/s United Cement Corporation, Miani Road, Sukkur.	Muhammad Bilal Raees	Muhammad Tariq Shaikh
6	Mr. Muhammad Mohsin Farooq	M/s Moin-ul-Hajjaj Hajj & Umrah Services (Pvt) Ltd. 1 st Floor, Shafi Chamber, Near Jamia Masjid, Bunder Road, Sukkur.	Nasir Ahmed	Tarique Jawed
7	Mr. Zahid Iqbal Arain	M/s Hanif Jewellers Sarafa Bazar, Sukkur	Abdul Majeed Qureshi	Shabbir Ahmed Mahar
8	Mr. Ameet Kumar	M/s Rima Cooking Oil Industries (Pvt) Ltd, B-16(A) SITE, Sukkur	Parkash Kumar	Abdul Majeed Qureshi
9	Mr. Muhammad Saleh	M/s Haji Mohammad Shafi Sons Station Road, Sukkur	Abdul Mohamin Khan	Irfan Samad
10	Mr. Jawaid Akhter	M/s Khan Ginneries (Pvt) Ltd, Mando Dero, Rohri	Irfan Samad	Parkash Kumar
11	Mr. Saad Waqas Shakeel Shaikh	M/s N. A. Mukhtar & Co. Frere Road, Sukkur	Haji Nooruddin Agrawalay	Abdul Fatah Shaikh
12	Mr. Muhammad Tufail Shaikh	M/s New Baberlo CNG & Filling Station, Near Sukkur Toll Plaza, Baberlo Bypass, BABERLO	Tarique Jawed	Tanveer Jabbar Shaikh
13	Mr. Ludoo Mal	M/s S.S.D Cotton Ginners and Oil Mills, Salehpat, District Sukkur.	Paiso Mal	Suresh Kumar
14	Mr. Asif Mumtaz Shaikh	M/s Indus Flour Mills, Site Area, Sukkur.	Syed Khalid Mehmood	Muhammad Rafiq Dosani
15	Mr. Shafiq Ahmed Malik	M/s Sajjad Cotton Ginners & Oil Mills, Salehpat, Rohri	Pawan Kumar Kinger	Ramesh Lal

NOTE: This is to inform all concerned that, in accordance with the Trade Organization Rules 2013, there are 15 seats available for the Corporate Class. Initially, we received 16 nominations from members; however, one member has withdrawn from the election. As a result, with 15 nominees remaining, all the nominated candidates are hereby elected unopposed.

Syed Anwar Ali Jaffri Election Commissioner