SCCI'S EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ELECTION 2024-26

FINAL LIST OF ASSOCIATE CLASS CANDIDATES ISSUED ON 26-AUGUST-2024

S.#	Name of Candidate	Firm Name & Address	Proposed By	Seconded By
1	Mr. Jawed Ahmed Shaikh	M/s Liberty Agro Chemicals, Plot # A-54-55, SIE, Golimar, Sukkur.	Muhammad Arif	Muhammad Idrees
2	Mr. Khursheed Azam Shamsi	M/s Al-Azam Electric Store, Frere Road, Sukkur	Muhammad Kamil Farooqui	Abdul Furqan Rajput
3	Mr. Muhammad Khalid Kakizai	M/s Sitara Products, Plot # B-56-B, S.I.T.E Area, Sukkur.	Muhammad Shahid Kakizai	Muhammad Hassnain Kakizai
4	Mr. Mujeebuddin Akhund	M/s Mujeeb ur Rehman Cloth Store, Frere Road, Sukkur	Haji Muhammad Shafi Abbasi	Abdul Razzak
5	Mr. Mahboob Ali Shaikh	M/s H. M. Ali Filling Station, C-550/28-90, Near Islamia College, Minara Road, Sukkur	Imran Abdul Basit Pirzada	Abdul Sattar Shaikh
6	Mr. Muhammad Masood Raza	M/s Muhammad Masood Trading Co. A-4, Golimar Sukkur	Muhammad Faisal Mughal	Muhammad Hamza Raza
7	Mr. Shahzad Ali Khan Ghouri	M/s Ghouri Cloth House, Frere Road, Sukkur	Aamir Ali Khan Ghouri	Muhammad Faisal Mughal
8	Mr. Nand Lal Kaswani	M/s Vikram Enterprises, Shop # 120, Ph-II, Agha Qadirdad Agriculture Market, Sukkur	Gurdas Wadhwani	Farhatullah Akhund
9	Mr. Abdul Fuqar Rajput	M/s Abdul Wahab Auto Store, Hussaini Road, Sukkur	Abdul Furqan Rajput	Muhammad Din
10	Engr. Umer Abdul Basit Shaikh	M/s Al-Basit Traders, Ghani House, Near Govt. Girls College, Sukkur	Abdul Sattar Shaikh	Imran Abdul Basit Pirzada
11	Mr. Azhar Hassnain	M/s AD Zone Advertiser, Gari hata, Near Deputy Mayor House, Bunder Road, Sukkur.	Sikander Mehmood Arain	Muhammad Hanif Memon
12	Mr. Muhammad Shahid Khan	M/s Elegant Tailors, Neem Ki Chari, Sukkur	Muhammad Faheem Memon	Muhammad Adnan Memon
13	Mr. Muhammad Kamran Pochi	M/s MHA & Co. Hussaini Road, Sukkur	Muhammad Adnan Memon	Muhammad Faheem Memon
14	Mr. Zaheer Ahmed Khan	M/s Khan Corporation, Shahi Bazar, Sukkur	Muhammad Hamza Raza	Abdul Samad Fazlani
15	Mr. Muhammad Jawaid Malik	M/s Fakhaurddin Malik, Nashter Road, Sukkur	Shaikh Muhammad Gulraiz	Mujahid Hanif Arain
16	Mr. Mukhtiar Ahmed Arain	M/s Habib Atta Chaki, Bunder Road, Sukkur	Muhammad Aamir Farooqui	Muhammad Jawaid Memon
17	Mr. Mehtab Ahmed Shami	M/s Mushtaq Atta Chaki, Babarki Bazar, Thalla, Sukkur	Muhammad Jawaid Memon	Muhammad Aamir Farooqui

NOTE: This is to inform all concerned that, in accordance with the Trade Organization Rules 2013, there are 15 seats available for the Associate Class. Initially, we received 25 nominations from members; however, 8 members have withdrawn from the election. Consequently, with 17 nominees remaining, all the candidates will contest in the polling on August 31, 2024.

Syed Anwar Ali Jaffri Election Commissioner